band: NOFX
title: backstage passport soundtrack
format: 12”
vinyl color:
red with gold splatter splatter
label colors:
pressing quantity: 420
release date: 10 feb 2015
catalog number: FAT755
special info:
collection of songs heard in NOFX’s 2008 TV series Backstage Passport’ but most of these songs were released as part of the 7 inch of the month club

pressing info and other variants:
on black vinyl
420 on “red passport” red with gold splatter color vinyl – ON THIS PAGE
on “green passport” green with gold splatter color vinyl
on “blue passport” blue aqua passport color with white splatter color vinyl (FAT USA RECORD STORE)

discogs info for this record
FATALOG info for this record

1 – Backstage Passport
2 – No Fun In Fundamentalism
3 – Insulted By Germans (Again)
4 – All My Friends In New York
5 – You Will Lose Faith
6 – Teenage Punching Bag
7 – Leaving Jesusland (Live)
8 – The Greatest Country In the World
9 – Last Night Was Really Fun?
10 – We’re Bros
11 – Your Hubcaps Cost More Than My Car
12 – Fan Mail
13 – Arming the Proletariat With Potato Guns
14 – I, Melvin
15 – Punk Rock Passport

Spread the word. Share this post!

Leave a comment

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *