title: today’s empires, tomorrow’s ashes
format: 12”
vinyl color: translucent blue

pressing quantity: 500
release date: 2009

catalog number:
special info:
500 copies on translucent blue vinyl.

pressing info and other variants:
unknown copies on black vinyl
500 copies on blue translucent vinylON THIS PAGE
549 on soviet red vinyl
529 on dirty white vinyl

discogs info for this record
FATALOG info for this record

01 – Mate Ka Moris Ukun Rasik An

02 – Fuck The BorderWritten-By [Co-conspirators] – Jimmy Juicepig, Sean Talarico
03 – Today’s Empires, Tomorrow’s Ashes
04 – Back To The Motor League
05 – Natural Disasters
06 – With Friends Like These Who The Fuck Needs Cointelpro?
07 – Albright Monument, Baghdad
08 – Ordinary People Do Fucked-Up Things When Fucked-Up Things Become Ordinary
09 – Ladies’ Nite In Loserville
10 – Ego Fum Papa (I Am The Pope)
11 – New Homes For Idle Hands
12 – Bullshit Politicians
13 – March Of The Crabs
14 – Purina Hall Of Fame

Spread the word. Share this post!

Leave a comment

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *